BM Sreenivasaiah (BMS) College of Law Bangalore, in Karnataka, conducts courses in law at the undergraduate level.

BMS College of Law Bangalore

BM Sreenivasaiah (BMS) College of Law is managed and run by BMS Educational Trust. Located in Bangalore (Karnataka), the college was established in 1973. It is affiliated to Bangalore University, Bangalore. BMSreenivasaiah College of Law is approved by Bar Council of India (BCI), Government of India, New Delhi. Initially, it offered a three-year part time course in LLB, but now, the college also imparts an undergraduate course in law - Bachelor of Laws (LLB), which is a five-year integrated program. For the smooth conduct of its courses, BMS College of Law has enough facilities for its students.

Affiliated to: Bangalore University



  • Bachelor of Laws (LLB) (5 years)

The candidates must have passed in 10+2 examination with any stream, from any recognized state/national Board.
Admission Procedure:

The candidates have to appear in an entrance test, which is conducted by the University.
  • Library
  • Moot court room
  • Lecture hall
  • Seminar and conference room
  • Extra curricular activities
  • Training and placements

Contact Address:
BMS College of Law Bangalore
Bugle Rock Road
Bangalore - 560 004, Karnataka

move to top