Sanjay College of Pharmacy Mathura, in Uttar Pradesh, admits students to its undergraduate level programme in pharmacy.

Sanjay College of Pharmacy

Sanjay College of Pharmacy is one of the constituent parts of SKS Group of Institutions. Started in 2005, it is situated in Mathura district of Uttar Pradesh. The college imparts course in the field of pharmaceutical sciences at the undergraduate level– Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharma), which is a four-year full time programme. The college is affiliated to Uttar Pradesh Technical University (UPTU), Lucknow and also approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India. Sanjay College of Pharmacy has numerous latest facilities for the all round development of its students.

Affiliated to: Uttar Pradesh Technical University



The college offers the following course:

B. Pharm


The aspirants must have passed 10+2 level of examination (recognized by state/national Board) with Physics, Chemistry and Biology / Mathematics.
Admission Procedure:

Candidates are admitted through their performances in Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE).

Entrance Test: UP SEE
  • Library
  • Laboratory
  • Computer facility
  • Workshop
  • Extra-curricular activities

Contact Address:
Sanjay College of Pharmacy
Mathura-Delhi Road, NH-2,
P.O. Chaumuhan,
Mathura - 281 406, Uttar Pradesh
Phone: +91-565-241063
Fax: +91-565-241066

move to top