R. M. M. Law College Saharsa, in Bihar, conducts course at the undergraduate level in the field of law.

R. M. M. Law College Saharsa

R. M. M. Law College is situated in Saharsa, Bihar. Established in 1972, the institution is one of the reputed law colleges in India. The college is affiliated to Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University (B.N. Mandal University), Madhepura. R. M. M. Law College is duly approved by the Bar Council of India, Government of India, New Delhi.
R. M. M. Law College is recognized by the Government of Bihar. To fulfill the educational requirements of young generation, the college imparts an undergraduate course in the field of law. The course is offered at the undergraduate level and is a three-year program. R. M. M. Law College has a number of modern facilities for its students.

Affiliated to: Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University


  • Bachelor of Laws (LLB) (3 years)


Under the eligibility criteria, the candidates must passed in graduation, from any recognized University.
Admission Procedure:

The candidates are selected through Common Entrance Test (CET), conducted by the University.
  • Library
  • Co curricular activities
  • Class rooms
  • Sports
  • Auditorium and seminar hall
  • Training and placements

move to top