Mathura College of Law Mirzapur, in Uttar Pradesh, offers law programme at the undergraduate degree level.

Mathura College of Law Mirzapur

Mathura College of Law is situated in Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh. It is managed and run by Maharana Pratap Shiksha Prasar Samiti, which is a registered Society. The law college was started in 2008. Mathura College of Law is approved by Bar Council of India (BCI), Government of India, New Delhi and affiliated to Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur. It is also recognized by the Government of Uttar Pradesh. In the present time, the educational institute admits them to its undergraduate programme - Bachelor of Laws (LLB) - in the field of law. The academic programme is a three-year law course. Mathura College of Law is equipped with all the basic amenities for the smooth conduct of its course.

Affiliated to: Purvanchal University


  • Bachelor of Laws (LLB) (3 Years)


The candidates should have possessed Bachelor's degree with at least 50% marks with any stream, from any recognized University.
Admission Procedure:

Admission of the candidates is decided on the basis of their marks obtained by them in an entrance test, which is conducted by the University.
  • Class room
  • Library
  • Moot court room
  • Sports and games
  • Cultural activities
  • Computer center

Contact Address:
Mathura College of Law Mirzapur
Mirzapur - 231 225, Uttar Pradesh

move to top