Asian College of Law Saharanpur, in Uttar Pradesh, imparts legal education through its undergraduate level program.

Asian College of Law

Asian College of Lawis situated in Saharanpur district of Uttar Pradesh. Established in 2008, the college is one of the educational units of Asian Group of Colleges, which is managed and run by Om Educational Trust. The law college is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut and approved by Bar Council of India (BCI), Government of India, New Delhi.
Asian College of Law conducts undergraduate program in the field of law – Bachelor of Laws (LLB). The academic program of the college is a three-year full time course, which is taught in accordance with the guidelines of Bar Council of India. To ensure quality learning, Asian College of Law is equipped with modern infrastructure with all the basic amenities in its campus.

Affiliated to: Chaudhary Charan Singh University


  • Bachelor of Laws (LLB) (3 Years)


The candidates, who have completed graduation with not less than 45% marks in any stream, are eligible to apply for this program.
Admission Procedure:

For the admission, the University conducts an entrance test for the eligible candidates.
  • Transport facilities
  • Hostels
  • Cafeteria
  • Seminar halls
  • Sports and games
  • Library
  • Computer lab
  • Co curricular activities

Contact Address:
Asian College of Law
Village Suan Kheri,
P.O. Sarsawa, NH-73,
Saharanpur - 247 001, Uttar Pradesh

move to top