Joyrambati Ramkrishna Sarada PTTI, located in Bankura (West Bengal), offers D Ed course in the field of teaching.

Joyrambati Ramkrishna Sarada PTTI

Located in Bankura district of West Bengal, Joyrambati Ramkrishna Sarada PTTI (Primary Teachers’ Training Institute) offers two-year Diploma in Education programme. The institution was established in 2004 by an Educational Trust, under the supervision Srimat Swami Sri Sibarupananda Maharaj. Joyrambati Ramkrishna Sarada PTTI is affiliated to West Bengal Board of Primary Education (WBBPE) and recognized by National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE). Joyrambati Ramkrishna Sarada PTTI has qualified and experienced teachers to train its students.

Affiliated to: NCTE



The college offers the following course:

D Ed


Candidates should have successfully completed graduation from a recognized university with at least 50% marks in aggregate, to be eligible for the programme. Reservation of SC/ST category candidates is done as per the norms of the university.
Admission Procedure:

Admission is done strictly as per the statutory norms of the NCTE and West Bengal Board of Primary Education. Merit of the candidates in the qualifying examination is considered at the time of admission.
  • Canteen
  • Labs
  • Library
  • Play ground

Contact Address:
Joyrambati Ramkrishna Sarada PTTI
P.O. - Joyrambati
P.S. - Kotalpur
Bankura - 722 161, West Bengal
Phone: +91-3244-244834

move to top