Yaduvanshi College of Education Mahendragarh/Mahendergarh, in Haryana, conducts undergraduate and postgraduate level programmes.

Yaduvanshi College of Education

Yaduvanshi College of Education is located in Mahendragarh/Mahendergarh district of Haryana. It is affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak. The teacher training institute is approved by National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE). Yaduvanshi College of Education Mahendragarh conducts undergraduate level programmes for teacher’s training - Bachelor of Education (B. Ed), Bachelor of Physical Education (B.P.Ed) and Diploma in Education (D.Ed). The college also imparts postgraduate level programme - Master of Education (M. Ed). Yaduvanshi College of Education Mahendergarh has various modern facilities for the overall development of its students within the campus.

Affiliated to: Maharshi Dayanand University


The college offers the following undergraduate programmes:
B Ed

The college offers the following diploma course:
D Ed

Post Graduate:
The college offers the following postgraduate programme:
M Ed


The aspirants must have passed graduation in any discipline with not less than 45% marks in aggregate, from any recognized University.

The candidates need to have passed 10+2 level of examination with minimum 50% marks in aggregate, recognized by any state/national Board.

Post Graduate:
The candidates must have possessed B. Ed degree recognized by any University.
Admission Procedure:

The candidates are selected through MDU B. Ed Entrance Test conducted by the University.

Entrance Test: MDU B Ed Entrance Exam

Post Graduate:
Candidates have to clear M. Ed Entrance Test conducted by the University.

Entrance Test: MDU M Ed Entrance Test

Candidates are selected on the basis of their marks in the qualifying examination and performances in the counseling.
  • Library
  • Laboratories
  • Canteen
  • Computer lab
  • Auditorium
  • Lecture halls

Contact Address:
Yaduvanshi College of Education
Salimabad Bucholi Road,
Mahendragarh - 123 029, Haryana

move to top