B. D. S. School of Law Meerut, in Uttar Pradesh, imparts law courses at the undergraduate degree level.

BDS School of Law Meerut

B. D. S. School of Law is situated in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. The college was established in 2003. It is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut. B. D. S. School of Law is approved by Bar Council of India (BCI), Government of India, New Delhi. The college conducts an undergraduate program in the field of law - Bachelor of Laws (LLB). The school imparts course, which is a three-year program, strictly according to the guidelines of Bar Council of India. For the comfortable study of its students, B. D. S. School of Law provides them all the basic amenities within its campus.

Affiliated to: Chaudhary Charan Singh University


  • Bachelor of Laws (LLB) (3 years)


Graduates with not less than 45% marks in aggregate are eligible to apply, provided they have studied from a university recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC).
Admission Procedure:

The candidates are short-listed on the basis of their performance in an entrance test, which is conducted by the University.
  • Moot court room
  • Library
  • Extra curricular activities
  • Lecture hall
  • Seminar and conference room
  • Canteen and mess facility

move to top